Management Team

Aebhric O'Kelly - Co-Founder & President

Andrew Grech - Co-Founder & Registrar

Anna O’Kelly - Co-Founder & VP Finance

Andrew Hodgers VP Academic Affairs, Research & Innovation

Csaba Dioszeghy Chair Department of Austere Critical Care

Winston De Mello Co-Founder, Chair Department of Remote Paramedic Practice

Danielle Wilhelm Chair Department of Global Health

Prof Sia Msuyu department chair

Jason Jarvis department chair